主页2018-01-10T12:13:08+00:00

VANGOHH尊贵酒店

www.vangohh.com

时尚而现代,经典而尖端,我们独特的豪华和舒适的融合使我们成为您最好的选择。

欢迎来到豪华,宁静和艺术融合的Vangohh尊贵酒店。我们以优雅的设施为荣,并以优雅,装饰高雅的客房为特色。我们的服务承诺可以在我们对小细节的详细和个性化的方式见证。Vangohh尊贵酒店结合优雅的东方和西方风格,拥有4间豪华双床房,10间豪华双人床房和1间豪华家庭套房。这些房间都呈现迷人的现代感。
更多 >>

设施与服务

游泳池和池畔酒吧

更多 >>

空中花园

更多 >>

水缘水疗中心

更多 >>

Vantage
宴会厅

更多 >>

健身室


更多 >>

网球场


更多 >>

食品与饮料

VANTAGE宴会厅

如果您正在寻找一个具有完美氛围的宴会厅以举办难忘的婚礼或公司活动,那么您已来到了正确的地方。“Vantage”让您有个让宾客难忘的婚礼,快乐地开启人生另一页。

Vantage提供三个连接的宴会厅,可以舒适地容纳数以千计的人。宴会厅提供高雅的设置,化妆室,灵活的舞台选择,完整的视听功能和定制的空气净化系统以保证您享有最顶级的服务,乐趣和满意度。我们将给您一个难忘的夜晚。
更多 >>

豪华私人游艇

Vangohh海员号

Vangohh游艇 –配备了令人兴奋的众多装置,包括流线型设计,宽敞的船首座舱,多个休息区,宽阔的望台,经过全新设计升级后的舱内空间里还配有多种现代家用电器。Leopard 51 Powercat可以舒适地容纳25人。它配备了3或4间套间舱房。Vangohh游艇结合了我们帆船舰队的最优秀之处,为您打造出动力游艇的奢华感和舒适感。
更多>>

Home2018-11-27T16:57:14+00:00

BOOK NOW

VANGOHH PREMIER HOTEL

www.vangohh.com

Our unique blend of luxury and comfort make us the ultimate choice.

Welcome to Vangohh Premier Hotel, where luxury, tranquility and art meet. We pride ourselves on our premium facility offering combined with elegant, tastefully decorated rooms. Our commitment to service can be seen in our detailed and personalized approach. Vangohh Premier Hotel combining elegant Oriental and Western style of each 4 Deluxe Twin Bed Rooms, 10 Deluxe Double Bed Rooms & 1 Deluxe Family Suite Room. All comes with seductive modern touches.
View More >>

AMENITIES & SERVICE

Swimming Pool
& Pool Side Bar

View More>>

Roof Top
Sky Garden

View More>>

Aqua
Spa

View More>>

Vantage
Banquet Hall

View More>>

Loft
Fitness

View More>>

Tennis
Court

View More>>

FOOD & BEVERAGE

VANTAGE BANQUET

If you are looking for a banquet hall with the perfect ambience to hold an unforgettable wedding reception or corporate event, you’ve come to the right place. Kick off your new life together in style by letting “Vantage” cater a wedding reception your guests will never forget.

Vantage offers three connecting banqueting rooms that comfortably seats over thousands of people. The banquet hall provide sophisticated setting, a make-up room, flexible stage options, full audiovisual capabilities and custom-engineered air purification system will guarantee you enjoy the utmost in service, pleasure and satisfaction.
View More >>

LUXURY PRIVATE YACHT

Vangohh Seafarer

Vangohh Seafarer – with a multitude of exciting features, including a sleek design, a large cockpit, additional lounging areas, an expensive flybridge and a completely redesigned interior upgraded with modern appliances. This is a Leopard 51pc Catamaran, comfortably with 25 pax on board. It comes with 3 or 4 cabin layout with end-suite heads. Vangohh Seafarer combines the best from our sailing fleet with the luxury and ease of a power yacht.
View More>>