精确。完美。性能

无论您是正在寻找理想的地方运动还是举重,Loft Fitness是您锻炼身体最理想健身房。

不仅提供健康早餐及绝佳泳池视野, 我们也提供了一个全面和完整的健身室组合,从Star Trac器材到知名的Professional Gym教练 – Saffian先生(2010年,2014年,2015年和2016年槟城先生)。

Star Trac 是一家全面的健身器材提供商。 Star Trac是Core Health and Fitness旗下品牌,总部位于华盛顿州温哥华。 Star Trac是商业健身器材的全球分销商,生产工厂设于中国厦门的Land America。我们的有氧和力量训练健身设备耐用和坚固,不仅能够符合严格专业运动员的要求,美学上也足以满足最高的标准和品味。

功能训练区

我们的功能训练区为功能训练,全身训练和康复训练提供完整的训练和辅导。我们相信身体必须经过锻炼才能成为一个有效的单位。功能训练在任何运动或康复状况下都能创造出更好的表现。我们致力于为您带来最好的建议和设备,以帮助您达到更好及出色的表现!

自由重量区

健身房如没有完整的自由重量训练器材就不算是完整的健身房。Loft Fitness有不少自由重量训练器材,如台式压床,蹲架,不同重量哑铃和壶铃,拉力带,固定杠铃套,体重设置,史密斯机等等。无论您是第一次进行自由体重锻炼,或是专业的健美运动员,我们都拥有您所需要的一切器材。

有氧运动区

当您的运动量超过70%的身体力量强度时,身体会使用碳水化合物作为力量的主要来源。虽然您没有燃烧脂肪,但您所燃烧的热量却很多。间歇训练是提高锻炼强度的好方法。您可在所选择的有氧运动(慢跑,跑步,心肺适能)上坚持一分钟,然后休息一分钟并重复。

力量训练区

力量训练力量训练是一种用耐力引发肌肉收缩以体现肌肉力量,无氧耐力和骨骼肌肉大小的体育锻炼。在正确进行下,力量训练可以提供显着的功能效益和改善整体健康状况。

有氧室 – 我们日常课包括Zumba,Body Blass,Yoga等

自由旋转室– 我们有20多辆自行车可用于各种室内自行车群体活动。

Gymnasium

Gymnasium2018-01-10T11:55:22+00:00

Precision. Perfection. Performance

Whether you’re looking for the perfect place to drop pounds or lift weights, Loft Fitness is the ideal place for you – the best Gym for every workout.

With a fantastic pool view to a healthy complimentary breakfast, at Loft Fitness , we offers a comprehensive product portfolio from Star Trac to well known Professional and Certified Gym instructor – Mr. Saffian ( Mr. Penang in year 2010, 2014, 2015 & 2016 )

Star Trac is a total equipment solution provider. Star Trac is a brand of Core Health and Fitness and is headquartered in Vancouver, WA. Star Trac is a global distributor of commercial fitness equipment. Our cardio and strength equipment is durable and rugged enough to withstand the rigorous workouts professional athletes demand, yet aesthetically pleasing enough to satisfy even the highest of standards and tastes.

The Functional Training Zone

Our Training Zones have the best training and coaching ideas for functional training, full body training, and rehabilitation. We believe the body must be trained to work as one efficient unit. Functional training creates better performance in any sport or rehabilitation situation. We are dedicated to bringing you the best advice and equipment to help you Perform Better!

The Free Weight Zone

No gym is complete without a full selection of free weights. Loft Fitness has tons of them. Bench presses, squat racks, lots of dumbbells and kettle bells, resistance bands, fixed barbell sets, body weight set ups, smith machines, and much much more. Bottom line is we have everything you need to do a major free weight workout whether you are a first timer or a pro bodybuilder.

The Cardio Zone

When you exercise at intensities greater than 70 percent of your max, your body uses carbohydrates as the primary source of fuel. Though you are not burning fat, you are burning lots of calories. Intervals are an excellent way to ramp up the intensity of your workout. To try them, go hard for ten minute at your cardio exercise of choice (jogging, running, elliptical), then recover for one minute and repeat.

The Strength Training Zone

Strength training is a type of physical exercise specializing in the use of resistance to induce muscular contraction which builds the strength, anaerobic endurance, and size of skeletal muscles.When properly performed, strength training can provide significant functional benefits and improvement in overall health and well-being.

Aerobic Room – We have daily classes such as Zumba, Body Blast, Yoga and etc.

Free Spin Room – We have over 20 bikes for all kind of Indoor cycling group activities